Our own GMP laboratory
The company's own GMP laboratory is certified
by the TÜV Süd according to EN ISO 14644.

German Centre for Cell Therapy has its own state-of-the-art, 150m² laboratory for the aseptic production of parenteral preparations, that meets the highest possible international quality guidelines, so called GMP standard.

 

GMP

GMP stands for "Good Manufacturing Practice". This standard is defined by highest possible quality requirements for production processes, production environment, quality assurance and documentation in pharmaceutical manufacture. This ensures the greatest possible degree of safety for the patient.

 

Compliance with GMP standards is controlled by recurring inspections by the state authorities as well as regular tests of technical equipment by independent companies including TÜV Süd and certified according to EN ISO 14644.

 

 
Laboratory

Clean room areas of the laboratory are divided into classes A, B, C and D, with requirements for each class being defined by the GMP guidelines. Accordingly, each class is regularly checked for microbiological contamination and air purity.

 

Entering the laboratory area is only allowed with special clothing. Access to the production area (clean room class B) is also via several airlocks, in which a sterile overall including hood, face mask and overshoes, as well as two layers of sterile gloves must be worn. The production of preparations takes place solely within sterile Laminar Air Flow Workbenches in the production area (clean room class A in B).

The entire laboratory area is equipped with a complete monitoring system that monitors the essential parameters at all times and sounds the alarm in case of non-compliance.

 

 
Manufacture

The physicians of the German Center for Cell Therapy manufacture the preparations individually for the patient depending on the therapy situation. The manufacturing process is carried out in compliance with the GMP criteria according to the specifications of the German Drug Law §13 Abs. 2 b. The attending physician is supported during the manufacturing process by experienced and qualified specialists who are familiar with the latest technology and hygiene requirements through training.

Every production is accompanied by the internal quality assurance and examined by external laboratories in order to provide an absolutely safe preparation for the patient.

Deutsches Zentrum für Zelltherapie GmbH & Co. KG

Stefanie-von-Strechine-Straße 6

83646 Bad Tölz

Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 8041 / 79901 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 8041 / 79901 - 29

info@frischzellen.de

Unser eigenes GMP Labor
Das firmeneigene GMP-Labor verfügt über eine Zertifizierung
durch den TÜV Süd nach EN ISO 14644.

Das Deutsche Zentrum für Zelltherapie verfügt über ein eigenes, hochmodernes, 150m² großes Labor zur aseptischen Herstellung parenteraler Präparate, das die höchstmöglichen internationalen Qualitätsrichtlinien, den sogenannten GMP-Standard, erfüllt.

 

GMP

GMP steht für „Good Manufacturing Practice”. Dieser Standard definiert höchstmögliche Qualitätsanforderungen an die Produktionsabläufe, die Produktionsumgebung, die Qualitätssicherung und die Dokumentation bei der Herstellung von Arzneimitteln. Hierdurch wird für den Patienten ein größtmögliches Maß an Sicherheit erreicht.

Die Einhaltung der GMP-Standards wird durch wiederkehrende Inspektionen der Landesbehörden kontrolliert, aber auch durch regelmäßige Tests der technischen Anlagen durch unabhängige Firmen sowie den TÜV Süd überprüft und nach EN ISO 14644 zertifiziert.

 

 
Labor

Die Reinraumbereiche des Labors sind in die Klassen A, B, C und D eingeteilt, wobei die Anforderungen an jede Klasse durch den GMP-Leitfaden definiert werden. Jede Klasse wird dementsprechend regelmäßig auf mikrobiologische Belastung und Luftreinheit kontrolliert.

Das Betreten des Laborbereichs ist nur mit spezieller Bekleidung erlaubt. Der Zugang zum Herstellungsbereich (Reinraumklasse B) erfolgt zudem über mehrere Schleusen, in denen ein steriler Overall mitsamt Haube, Mundschutz und Überschuhen, sowie zwei Lagen steriler Handschuhe angelegt werden müssen. Die Herstellung von Präparaten findet ausschließlich innerhalb von sterilen Laminar-Air-Flow-Werkbänken im Herstellungsbereich (Reinraumklasse A in B) statt.

Der gesamte Laborbereich verfügt über ein lückenloses Monitoringsystem, das jederzeit die essentiellen Parameter überwacht und im Fall einer Nichteinhaltung Alarm schlägt.

 

 
Herstellung

Die Ärzte des Deutschen Zentrums für Zelltherapie stellen die Präparate je nach Therapiesituation individuell für den Patienten her. Dabei erfolgt die Herstellung unter Einhaltung der GMP-Kriterien nach den Vorgaben des Arzneimittelgesetzes §13 Abs. 2 b. Der behandelnde Arzt wird bei der Herstellung durch erfahrene und qualifizierte Fachkräfte unterstützt, die durch Schulungen mit dem aktuellen Stand der Technik und Hygieneanforderungen vertraut sind.

Jede Herstellung wird durch die interne Qualitätssicherung begleitet, aber auch von externen Laboren untersucht um für den Patienten ein absolut sicheres Präparat zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Deutsches Zentrum für Zelltherapie GmbH & Co. KG

Stefanie-von-Strechine-Straße 6

83646 Bad Tölz, Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 8041 / 79901 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 8041 / 79901 - 29

info@frischzellen.de